Kontakt

 






Direkter Kontakt

Vertrieb Schumacher medTech GmbH

Klaus Berger
Vertrieb Bayern Ost  und München
M +49 (0) 152 04 111 255
T  +49 (0) 800 1 350 350
F  +49 (0) 89 69 33 46 799
E  k.berger@schumacher-med.de

Vertrieb Schumacher medTech GmbH

Max Gaigl
Vertrieb Bayern West und Baden Württemberg
M +49 (0) 152 04 111 220
T  +49 (0) 800 1 350 350
F  +49 (0) 89 69 33 46 799
E  m.gaigl@schumacher-med.de

Vertrieb Schumacher medTech GmbH

Dominik Schubert
Vertrieb Bayern Mitte
M +49 (0) 152 04 111 220
T  +49 (0) 800 1 350 350
F  +49 (0) 89 69 33 46 799
E  d.schubert@schumacher-med.de

Vertrieb Schumacher medTech GmbH

Christopher Triep
Vertrieb
M +49 (0) 152 04 111 299
T  +49 (0) 800 1 350 350
F  +49 (0) 89 69 33 46 799
E  c.triep@schumacher-med.de

Vertrieb Schumacher medTech GmbH Sprachsoftware

Petra Hoffmann & Robert Hausler
Pfälzer Str. 38 – 91052 Erlangen
T  +49 (0) 800 1 350 350
F +49 (0) 89 69 33 46 799
 p.hoffmann@Schumacher-Med.de
 r.hausler@Schumacher-Med.de

Büro Schumacher medTech GmbH

Katinka Semrau
Vertriebsinnendienst
Bodenseestr. 129 – 81243 München
T  +49 (0) 800 1 350 350
F  +49 (0) 89 69 33 46 799
E  k.semrau@eckert-roentgen.de

Büro Schumacher medTech GmbH

Peter Neugebauer
Vertriebsinnendienst
Bodenseestr. 129 – 81243 München
T  +49 (0) 800 1 350 350
F  +49 (0) 89 69 33 46 799
  p.neugebauer@schumacher-med.de